Mr. Spotify's Portal is an online space where you can manage your subscriptions and update your payment method on file.
The portal is for existing customers only and can not be accessed unless you've already made a purchase. To purchase a package, please visit our website: MrSpotify.com
If you cancel a full priced package, the connected 40% Off package will automatically be cancelled as well. You can not have a 40% off package by itself. You can, however, have a full priced package by itself.
Cancelling any package will immediately cease the marketing for that song. If you would like to continue marketing for this month, you must wait to cancel your package until the month is almost over.